Ignore:
Timestamp:
May 12, 2006, 3:20:47 PM (16 years ago)
Author:
Jim Gifford <clfs@…>
Children:
83a3225
Parents:
e8ef3d5
Message:

r3423@server: jim | 2006-05-12 15:19:42 -0700
Overhaul of patches.ent

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • materials/common/patches.xml

    re8ef3d5 red3b725  
    2020
    2121    <varlistentry>
    22       <term>Bash Fixes Patch - 23 KB:</term>
     22      <term>Bash Fixes Patch - &bash-fixes-patch-size;:</term>
    2323      <listitem>
    2424        <para><ulink
     
    2828
    2929    <varlistentry>
    30       <term>Binutils Posix Patch - 4.9 KB:</term>
     30      <term>Binutils Posix Patch - &binutils-posix-patch-size;:</term>
    3131      <listitem>
    3232        <para><ulink
     
    3636
    3737    <varlistentry>
    38       <term>Bzip2 Bzgrep Security Fixes Patch - 1.3 KB:</term>
     38      <term>Bzip2 Documentation Patch - &bzip2-docs-patch-size;:</term>
     39      <listitem>
     40        <para><ulink
     41        url="&patches-root;bzip2/&bzip2-docs-patch;"/></para>
     42      </listitem>
     43    </varlistentry>
     44
     45    <varlistentry>
     46      <term>Bzip2 Bzdiff Remove Tempfile - &bzip2-remove_tempfile-patch-size;:</term>
     47      <listitem>
     48        <para><ulink
     49        url="&patches-root;bzip2/&bzip2-remove_tempfile-patch;"/></para>
     50      </listitem>
     51    </varlistentry>
     52
     53    <varlistentry>
     54      <term>Bzip2 Bzgrep Security Fixes Patch - &bzip2-bzgrep-patch;:</term>
    3955      <listitem>
    4056        <para><ulink
     
    4460
    4561    <varlistentry>
    46       <term>Bzip2 Bzdiff Remove Tempfile - 1.8 KB:</term>
    47       <listitem>
    48         <para><ulink
    49         url="&patches-root;bzip2/&bzip2-remove_tempfile-patch;"/></para>
    50       </listitem>
    51     </varlistentry>
    52 
    53     <varlistentry>
    54       <term>Bzip2 Documentation Patch - 1.7 KB:</term>
    55       <listitem>
    56         <para><ulink
    57         url="&patches-root;bzip2/&bzip2-docs-patch;"/></para>
    58       </listitem>
    59     </varlistentry>
    60 
    61     <varlistentry>
    62       <term>Coreutils Suppress Uptime, Kill, Su Patch - 13 KB:</term>
     62      <term>Coreutils Suppress Uptime, Kill, Su Patch - &coreutils-suppress-patch-size;:</term>
    6363      <listitem>
    6464        <para><ulink
     
    6868
    6969    <varlistentry>
    70       <term>Expect Spawn Patch - 6.9 KB:</term>
     70      <term>Expect Spawn Patch - &expect-spawn-patch-size;:</term>
    7171      <listitem>
    7272        <para><ulink
     
    7676
    7777    <varlistentry>
    78       <term>Gawk Segfault Patch - 1.3 KB:</term>
     78      <term>Gawk Segfault Patch - &gawk-segfault-patch-size;B:</term>
    7979      <listitem>
    8080        <para><ulink
     
    8484
    8585    <varlistentry>
    86       <term>GCC Cross Search Paths Patch - 2 KB:</term>
     86      <term>GCC Cross Search Paths Patch - &gcc-cross_search-patch-size;:</term>
    8787      <listitem>
    8888        <para><ulink
     
    9292
    9393    <varlistentry>
    94       <term>GCC PR20425 Patch - 37 KB:</term>
     94      <term>GCC PR20425 Patch - &gcc-PR20425-patch-size;:</term>
    9595      <listitem>
    9696        <para><ulink
     
    100100
    101101    <varlistentry>
    102       <term>GCC PR26763 Patch - 3.1 KB:</term>
     102      <term>GCC PR26763 Patch - &gcc-PR26763-patch-size;:</term>
    103103      <listitem>
    104104        <para><ulink
     
    108108
    109109    <varlistentry>
    110       <term>GCC Posix Patch - 9 KB:</term>
     110      <term>GCC Posix Patch - &gcc-specs-patch-size;:</term>
    111111      <listitem>
    112112        <para><ulink
     
    116116
    117117    <varlistentry>
    118       <term>Glibc Disable linking with libgcc_eh.a - 1 KB:</term>
     118      <term>Glibc Disable linking with libgcc_eh.a - &glibc-libgcc_eh-patch-size;:</term>
    119119      <listitem>
    120120        <para><ulink
     
    124124
    125125    <varlistentry>
    126       <term>Glibc Localedef Segfault - 1.9 KB:</term>
     126      <term>Glibc Localedef Segfault - &glibc-localedef_segfault-patch-size;:</term>
    127127      <listitem>
    128128        <para><ulink
     
    132132
    133133    <varlistentry>
    134       <term>Gzip Security Fix Patch - 2 KB:</term>
     134      <term>Gzip Security Fix Patch - &gzip-security_fix-patch-size;:</term>
    135135      <listitem>
    136136        <para><ulink
     
    140140
    141141    <varlistentry>
    142       <term>Inetutils GCC 4.x Fixes Patch - 1.3 KB:</term>
     142      <term>Inetutils GCC 4.x Fixes Patch - &inetutils-man_pages-patch-size;:</term>
    143143      <listitem>
    144144        <para><ulink
     
    148148
    149149    <varlistentry>
    150       <term>Inetutils No-Server-Man-Pages Patch - 4.1 KB:</term>
     150      <term>Inetutils No-Server-Man-Pages Patch - &inetutils-gcc4_fixes-patch-size;:</term>
    151151      <listitem>
    152152        <para><ulink
     
    156156
    157157    <varlistentry>
    158       <term>KBD GCC 4.x Fixes Patch - 1.5 KB:</term>
     158      <term>KBD GCC 4.x Fixes Patch - &kbd-gcc4_fixes-patch-size;:</term>
    159159      <listitem>
    160160        <para><ulink
     
    164164
    165165    <varlistentry>
    166       <term>Mktemp Tempfile Patch - 3.6 KB:</term>
     166      <term>Mktemp Tempfile Patch - &mktemp-tempfile-patch-size;:</term>
    167167      <listitem>
    168168        <para><ulink
     
    172172
    173173    <varlistentry>
    174       <term>Perl Libc Patch - 1.1 KB:</term>
     174      <term>Perl Libc Patch - &perl-libc-patch-size;:</term>
    175175      <listitem>
    176176        <para><ulink
     
    180180
    181181    <varlistentry>
    182       <term>Readline Fixes Patch - 2.1 KB:</term>
     182      <term>Readline Fixes Patch - &readline-fixes-patch-size;:</term>
    183183      <listitem>
    184184        <para><ulink
     
    188188
    189189    <varlistentry>
    190       <term>Sysklogd Fixes Patch - 28 KB:</term>
     190      <term>Sysklogd Fixes Patch - &sysklogd-fixes-patch-size;:</term>
    191191      <listitem>
    192192        <para><ulink
     
    196196
    197197    <varlistentry>
    198       <term>Tar GCC-4.x Fix Patch - 1.2 KB:</term>
     198      <term>Tar GCC-4.x Fix Patch - &tar-gcc4_fix-patch-size;:</term>
    199199      <listitem>
    200200        <para><ulink
     
    204204
    205205    <varlistentry>
    206       <term>Tar Security Fix Patch - 3.9 KB:</term>
     206      <term>Tar Security Fix Patch - &tar-security_fixes-patch-size;:</term>
    207207      <listitem>
    208208        <para><ulink
     
    212212
    213213    <varlistentry>
    214       <term>Tar Sparse Fix Patch - 1 KB:</term>
     214      <term>Tar Sparse Fix Patch - &tar-sparse_fix-patch-size;:</term>
    215215      <listitem>
    216216        <para><ulink
     
    220220
    221221    <varlistentry>
    222        <term>Texinfo Tempfile Fix Patch - 2.2 KB:</term>
     222       <term>Texinfo Tempfile Fix Patch - &texinfo-tempfile_fix-patch-size;:</term>
    223223       <listitem>
    224224          <para><ulink url="&patches-root;texinfo/&texinfo-tempfile_fix-patch;"/></para>
     
    227227
    228228    <varlistentry>
    229       <term>Util-linux Cramfs Patch - 2.8 KB:</term> <listitem>
     229      <term>Util-linux Cramfs Patch - &util-linux-cramfs-patch-size;:</term> <listitem>
    230230        <para><ulink
    231231        url="&patches-root;util-linux/&util-linux-cramfs-patch;"/></para>
     
    234234
    235235    <varlistentry>
    236       <term>Util-linux GCC 4.x Patch - 1 KB:</term> <listitem>
     236      <term>Util-linux GCC 4.x Patch - &util-linux-gcc4_fixes-patch-size;:</term> <listitem>
    237237        <para><ulink
    238238        url="&patches-root;util-linux/&util-linux-gcc4_fixes-patch;"/></para>
     
    241241
    242242    <varlistentry>
    243       <term>Vim Fixes Patch - 17 KB:</term>
     243      <term>Vim Fixes Patch - &vim-fixes-patch-size;:</term>
    244244      <listitem>
    245245        <para><ulink
     
    249249
    250250    <varlistentry>
    251       <term>Zlib fPIC Patch - 3.2 KB:</term> <listitem>
     251      <term>Zlib fPIC Patch - &zlib-fpic-patch-size;:</term> <listitem>
    252252        <para><ulink
    253253        url="&patches-root;zlib/&zlib-fpic-patch;"/></para>
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.